tekom - conferences

Honors Banquet

On Tuesday, tekom hosted a special evening for dedicated honorary members and honorary members. In addition, the founding members of tekom Europe were honored on the occasion of its 10th anniversary. Among others, thanks were given to the deserving tekom members Dr. Michael Fritsch, Meik Köhring, Lars Kothes and Sylvia Grau for their honorary commitment. Michael Fritz, Managing Director of tcworld GmbH, Herbert Herzke, former Chairman of tekom Germany, and Melanie Hieber, a former tekom employee, were also thanked.